Company Contact Business Activity Member Type
           
# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Membership Information
Printable Version
Advanced Search
Search Criteria:
Member Type: "Builder" or "Associate"
Featured Listings
UGI Utilities UGI Utilities
Steven Cook
1301 AIP Drive
Middletown, PA 17057
(717) 255-1461
scook@ugi.com
McNaughton Homes McNaughton Homes
Mark McNaughton
2090 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 234-4075
mmcnaughton@mcnaughtonhomes.com
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellot, LLC Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellot, LLC
Loudon L. Campbell, Esq.
213 Market St., 8th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717) 237-6028
lcampbell@eckertseamans.com
Swartz Kitchens and Baths Swartz Kitchens and Baths
Scott Swartz
5550 Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17112
(717) 652-7111
sswartz@swartzsupply.com
Members 1st Federal Credit Union Members 1st Federal Credit Union
Dawn Pellegrino
5000 Louise Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 795-5260
pellegrinod@members1st.org
First National Bank Corp First National Bank Corp
Ross S. Hamilton
409 N. 2nd Street - Ste. 201
Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717) 216-3370
hamiltonr@fnb-corp.com
  A. P. Williams, Inc., Bobbie Van Buskirk
2325 Paxton Church Road, Harrisburg, PA 17110   
 (717) 540-3902
bvanbuskirk@apwilliams.com
  Aero Energy, Joe Mailey
230 Lincoln Way East, New Oxford, PA 17350   
 (717) 624-5827
jmailey@aeroenergy.com
  All Season Gutters, Amy Stoltz
PO Box 244, New Cumberland, PA 17070   
 (717) 315-3810
astoltz@allseasongutter.com
  Allegion/Schlage, Joe Dickinson
855 Club House Dr., Mechanicsburg, PA 17050   
 
joe.dickinson@allegion.com
  Alpha Consulting Engineers, Inc., John K. Murphy
115 Limekiln Road, New Cumberland, PA 17070   
 (717) 770-2500
jmurphy@alphacei.com
  American Carpet of Harrisburg, Inc., Glenn Ushkowitz
420 Milroy Road, Hummelstown, PA 17036   
 (717) 566-7679
glennushkowitz@acsouth.com
  AmeriGas, Shawn Hakes
6823 Paxton St., Harrisburg, PA 17111   
 (717) 561-8806
shawn.hakes@amerigas.com
  Anthony & Sylvan Pools, Jarrod Hill
5000 Ritter Rd, Mechanicsburg, PA 17055   
 (717) 766-6131 x5265
jhill@anthonysylvan.com
  Apex Asphalt Paving Corp, Dave Kaylor
1151 S. Eisenhower Blvd., Harrisburg, PA 17057   
 (717) 497-9449
adminmbr@harrisburgbuilders.com
  Appliance Distributors Unlimited, Kelly Khlopin
2842 N George Street, York, PA 17406   
 (717) 845-6500
todd@adu.com
  Applied Polymer Solutions, Jeff Heshler
4967 Saddlebrook Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17112   
 (724) 433-6642
jeff@deflector-shield.com
  Aquafun Pools, Inc., Paul Morgan
11 Hershey Road, Halifax, PA 17032   
 (717) 896-7777
aquafunpools@hotmail.com
  Aquavisions Inc., Matthew Lusk
145 Salem Church Road, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050   
 (717) 697-7610
aquavisionsinc@gmail.com
  Asphalt Maintenance Services, LLC, Julie Stine
449 Hunters Rd, Newville, PA 17241   
 (717) 566-4112
julie.stine.ams@gmail.com
  AZEK Company, Adam Lindsey
1052 Hummingbird Lane, Lock Haven, PA 17745   
 (717) 413-6648
adam.lindsey@azekco.com
  Bachman's Roofing, Building & Remodeling, Inc., Eric Bachman
36 S. Elm Street, Wernersville, PA 19565   
 (610) 678-8004
info@bachmansroofing.com
  Basement Waterproofing Specialists, Ken Klinger
127 Second Ave, Collegeville, PA 19426   
 (610) 409-2600
kennekling@aol.com
  Baymont On-Call Services, Monty Moorhead
19 Golf Course Road, Dillsburg, PA 17019-9467   
 (717) 432-8727
baymontoncall@yahoo.com
  BB&T Home Mortgage, Joel Zeiger
112 Market St., Harrisburg, PA 17101   
 (717) 775-8390
jzeiger@bbandt.com
  Beinhaur Drywall, Bruce Beinhaur
930 Stony Creek Road, Dauphin, PA 17018   
 (717) 580-1412
  Biltbold, Inc., Stephen Fleming
703 Bencru Avenue, Mechanicsburg, PA 17010   
 (717) 443-2383
steve@biltbold.com
  Blue Haven Pools, Dominic DiCesare
2273 N. Penn Road, Hatfield, PA 19440   
 (215) 996-0660
ddicesare@bluehavenpoolsne.com
  BlueLinx Corporation, Luke Fallon
4300 Georgia Pacific Blvd., Frederick, MD 21704   
 (814) 826-8676
luke.fallon@bluelinxco.com
  Briggson Building Co., Jeremy Brown
39 Pond Rd, Newville, PA 17241   
 (717) 386-1657
Jeremy@Briggson.com
  Brookside Homes, Randy Davis
16 Commerce Avenue, Selinsgrove, PA 17870   
 (570) 374-7900
info@brooksidehomes.com
  Brubaker Electric, Jay Brubaker
1862 Liberty Valley Road, Ickesburg, PA 17037   
 (717) 438-3788
jay@brubakerelectric.com
  BS Construction LLC, Brandon B. Bivens
7103 Pine Ridge Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17111   
 (717) 919-3533
brandonbivens2263@gmail.com
  Budget Blinds of Susquehanna Valley, Mark Toto
4915 Jonestown Road, Harrisburg, PA 17109   
 (717) 657-6110
Mtoto@budgetblindsharrisburgpa.com
  C & C Construction, Sean Cully
5745 Spring Road, Shermans Dale, PA 17090   
 (717) 582-3900
office@cc-construction.com
  C P Tile, Christopher Peck
44 Mountain Lane, Newburg, PA 17240   
 (717) 423-6187
cptile@embarqmail.com
  C.A.R.E. Property Services, Bryan Cherry
1235 Abbottstown Pike, 1235 Abbottstown Pike, Hanover, PA 17331   
 (888) 243-1936
bcherry@callcarefirst.com
  Carlson Construction, Inc., George Carlson
1208 Summit Way, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050   
 (717) 766-2227
geomac83@aol.com
  Carter Lumber, Bret Horn
1840 Harrisburg Pike, Carlisle, PA 17013   
 (717) 245-0404
bret.horn@carterlumber.com
  Center for Independent Living of Central PA, Lynn Stewart-Krieger
207 House Avenue, Suite 107, Camp Hill, PA 17011   
 (717) 731-1900
lstewart@cilcp.org
  Central State Door Service, Alan Weinstein
1421 Stoneridge Drive, Middletown, PA 17057   
 (717) 232-1033
alan@csdoors.com
  Centric Bank, Getty Wilson
4320 Linglestown Road, Harrisburg, PA 17112   
 (717) 909-8302
gwilson@centricbank.com
  Century 21 At The Helm, Susan Helm
320 N Front Street, Wormleysburg, PA 17043   
 (717) 737-4444
c21suehelm@aol.com
  CLOSETTEC, Michael Kowalski
2131 Industrial Highway, York, PA 17402   
 (717) 751-0063
mkowal2131@epix.net
  Collins Construction Inc., Baird E. Collins
3205 Shermans Valley Road, Loysville, PA 17047   
 (717) 789-3652
bcollinsconstruction@embarqmail.com
  Commercial Refrigeration of Harrisburg, Inc., Steve Lenkevich
7841 Witmer Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17111   
 (717) 564-2034
steveL@crhinc.com
  Comprehensive Remodeling LLC, Duane Morrison
501 S. 19th Street, Camp Hill, PA 17011   
 (717) 731-1027
duanemorrison@verizon.net
  Creative Designs, David Sensenig
547 East Cumberland Street, Lebanon, PA 17042   
 (717) 274-2610
cdkitchens@hotmail.com
  Culligan Water Conditioning Co., Kevin A. Eslinger
12 Waterford Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050   
 (717) 697-0657
keslinger@culligan-mechanicsburg.com
  Cumberland Stained Glass, Inc., Bryan Lerew
5232 East Trindle Road, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050   
 (717) 691-8290
info@cumberlandstainedglass.com
  Custer Homes, Inc., Stan Custer, Jr, CGB, CGP
2805 Old Post Road, Suite 200, Harrisburg, PA 17110   
 (717) 232-6027 x2220
custer@custerhomes.com
  Davids Furniture & Interiors, Sharon Brill
5078 Jonestown Rd, Harrisburg, PA 17112   
 (717) 233-2955
sharon.brill@davidsfurniture.com
  Deer Creek Electric, Brian Samples
22 W. Water Street, Yoe, PA 17313   
 (717) 246-2778
bsamples@deer-creek-electric.com
  Don Updegrave Construction Co., Don Updegrave
701 Blue Mt Pkwy, Harrisburg, PA 17112   
 (717) 599-6347
dlujr@comcast.net
  Double D Builders, Daniel Esch
361 Shiffer Mill Road, Millersburg, PA 17061   
 (717) 362-8614
dan@doubledbuilderspa.com
  Down East Fabrication Inc., Lisa Rillo
215 Salem Church Road, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050-2874   
 (717) 790-6040
Lisa@DownEastFab.com
Records 1 - 50 of 187 | Next