Company Contact Business Activity Member Type
           
# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Membership Information
Printable Version
Advanced Search
Search Criteria:
Member Type: "Builder" or "Associate"
  Allegion/Schlage, Joe Dickinson
855 Club House Dr., Mechanicsburg, PA 17050   
 
joe.dickinson@allegion.com
  American Carpet of Harrisburg, Inc., Glenn Ushkowitz
420 Milroy Road, Hummelstown, PA 17036   
 (717) 566-7679
glennushkowitz@acsouth.com
  Apex Asphalt Paving Corp, Dave Kaylor
1151 S. Eisenhower Blvd., Harrisburg, PA 17057   
 (717) 497-9449
adminmbr@harrisburgbuilders.com
  AZEK Company, Adam Lindsey
1052 Hummingbird Lane, Lock Haven, PA 17745   
 (717) 413-6648
adam.lindsey@azekco.com
  BB&T Home Mortgage, Joel Zeiger
112 Market St., Harrisburg, PA 17101   
 (717) 775-8390
jzeiger@bbandt.com
  Biltbold, Inc., Stephen Fleming
703 Bencru Avenue, Mechanicsburg, PA 17010   
 (717) 443-2383
steve@biltbold.com
  Centric Bank, Getty Wilson
4320 Linglestown Road, Harrisburg, PA 17112   
 (717) 909-8302
gwilson@centricbank.com
  Cumberland Stained Glass, Inc., Bryan Lerew
5232 East Trindle Road, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050   
 (717) 691-8290
info@cumberlandstainedglass.com
  Edward Jones Investments, Rocco Cangialosi
651 East Park Drive, Suite 103, Harrisburg, PA 17111   
 (717) 564-1087
rocco.cangialosi@edwardjones.com
  Fred A. Tiday Builders, Inc., Nathan Tiday
PO Box 777, New Kingstown, PA 17072   
 (717) 554-7811
ntiday@verizon.net
  G.P. Harris Construction, Inc., Greg Harris
75 Goldmine Road, Jonestown, PA 17038   
 (717) 821-2984
greg@gpharrisconstruction.com
  Harris TV and Appliance, Harrison Giles
3540 Gettysburg Road, Camp Hill, PA 17011   
 (717) 564-2500
hrgharristv@gmail.com
  HercRentals, Inc., Noel Morgan
470 Penhar Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17111   
 (717) 561-2245
noel.morgan@hercrentals.com
  J. W. Mumper Construction, Inc., James W. Mumper, Jr.
315 Pennington Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17055   
 (717) 691-6919
jim@jwmumper.com
  Landmark Homes, Stephanie O'Hara
1737 W. Main Street, Ephrata, PA 17522   
 (717) 733-1536 x105
stephanieo@ownalandmark.com
  Lenker Plumbing Contractors, Inc., Scott Lenker
218 Station Road, Grantville, PA 17028   
 (717) 545-6308
slenker218@comcast.net
  Mid South Building Supply, Inc., Stu McCoy
3451 Simpson Ferry Road, Camp Hill, PA 17011   
 (717) 761-6611
smccoy@msbs.net
  Mike's Concrete, Mike Shaver
399 Martin Avenue, Highspire, PA 17034   
 (717) 443-8946
adminmbr@harrisburgbuilders.com
  Parker Home Renovations, LLC, Benjamin Parker
406 Huron Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050   
 (717) 713-8143
ben@builtbyparker.com
  REMAX Realty Professionals, Fredrick Lynn
1250 N Mountain Road, Harrisburg, PA 17112   
 
flynn@hbghomes.com
  Skelly & Loy, Inc., Bud Grove
449 Eisenhower Boulevard, Suite 300, Harrisburg, PA 17111-2302   
 (717) 232-0593 x3361
bgrove@skellyloy.com